Exclusive Skin Resurfacing Offer!

Learn More

Patient Reviews

If you wish to enhance the way you look and feel with treatments that are personalized to surpass your expectations, perhaps we could help! Our profoundly talented staff at Greystone Regenerative Medicine is thrilled to treat patients throughout Concord, NH with a range of unique concerns and ambitions. Over the years, our practice has had the joy of getting a myriad of testimonials from women and men of all ages who have witnessed our attentive supervision themselves. We invite you to look through our expansive collection of reviews and envision the goals you might achieve by placing your confidence in the hands of our team.

Reviews for Greystone Regenerative Medicine

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google May 05 2023

"Dr Shober was a huge help to me with my knee pain. The pain in my knee has significantly decreased, and I feel I am able to live an active lifestyle again. Would highly recommend to anyone who wants a nontraditional approach to their joint pain"

5.0 Review from V.H. Source: Google May 03 2023

"Wish I would have discovered Greystone Regenerative Medicine sooner. I’m a flight attendant and sitting on the jumpseat all month is brutal. My shoulder and hip are feeling better thanks to the advanced therapies. Once Dr. Shober gets discovered it will be hard to get in!"

5.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google Jul 27 2022

"I am so happy to have found Dr. Nathaniel. I have always struggled with acne and scarring. I have tried creams, peels, micro needling, you name it! The opus plasma treatment has been the only thing that has worked. I have since regained my confidence back after getting treatment and my skin looks refreshed! The space is clean and Dr. Nathaniel and Amber both made me feel comfortable and understood my lifelong frustrations. I will most certainly be back!"

5.0 Review from A.V. Source: Google Feb 05 2024

"Wonderful experience… quality and kindness unmatched. Very attentive to my symptoms and as a result experienced relief in my pain and discomfort!."

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"I am throughly impressed with Greystone Regenerative Medicine. Dr. Shrober is knowledgeable, kind and understanding. Dr.Shrober truly has my best in mind. I am thankful I found him and I’m looking forward to being pain free."

5.0 Review from N.K. Source: Google Sep 21 2023

"I received my first infusion today. I just had to share how thankful I am to have found Greystone. I am nowhere near optimal health at the moment. Dr. Nathaniel Shober was so completely kind and judgment-free. He patiently answered all of my many questions. I have every faith that Dr. Shober genuinely cares about the health and well-being of his clientele. I highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google Sep 11 2023

"My daughter suffered a back injury from gymnastics that resulted in chronic back pain for a year, negatively impacting her daily life. After one visit with Dr. Shober she was already feeling better, he gave her a plan going forward and now she’s pain free most days & doing things she hasn’t been able to do in a year. He is a wealth of knowledge and has completely changed my daughter’s life, allowing her to compete her highest level skills again, highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"So I found myself in Concord; hungover, beat up & in need of an IV. I was just looking for a inexpensive, non-sketchy IV place but what I found was so much more than that. Nathaniel at Greystone is a true medical professional. Very concerned with proper and effective administration of the IV and also about concerned about my overall health and how he could help. His demeanour was kind, thoughtful & warm and his knowledge and skills were truly impressive. I left Greystone feeling like a million bucks and was pleasantly surprised that Nathaniel followed up a few hours later to check on me. I got an IV, but he does wayyyy more treatments than that and he seemed to really be on the cutting edge of medical tech. When I’m back in town, I will 100% come back. Highly recommended"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Jun 09 2023

"Dr Shober at Greystone Regenerative Medicine has helped me so much.. I went in with knee pain and with the treatments I had I can now go up and down stairs with no knee pain. I am so grateful for all the knowledge he shares as well. Thank you. I highly recommend ."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Apr 14 2023

"It’s literally insane how long we can live with chronic pain. Without knowledge we have no plan of action. I’m so thankful for finding Dr.Shober. In one visit I had immediate relief as well as an action plan for the future. It’s a life changing feeling! Thank you!"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Mar 27 2023

"As a long term sufferer of phantom limb pain , Dr Shober’s approach is definitely helping my chronic pain. I highly recommend Greystone Regenerative Medicine."

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Mar 14 2023

"Working with Dr. Nathaniel for the past couple of weeks has been an extraordinarily positive experience. After dealing with chronic pain for almost a decade and facing nothing but negative experiences with mainstream healthcare I finally feel like I'm on the road to recovery."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Feb 16 2023

"After 15 months of chronic pain from a torn labrum in my right hip, I finally felt hope after my initial phone call with Dr. Shober. He scheduled a full evaluation and provided me with a treatment plan of PRP injections and laser treatments. My labrum is now healing and my pain is subsiding more and more after each treatment. Dr. Shober explains the procedures, the benefits, and what to expect before and after each treatment. He then follows up to see how I am doing. Dr. Shober’s compassion and understanding of my pain is outstanding. He is confident that I will be back to full activities including hiking soon. I believe him and highly recommend Greystone Regenerative Medicine."

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google Jan 21 2023

"I came to Dr.Nathaniel for neck pain and migraines. I could tell right away he truly cared and wanted to get to the root of my problem. He is a wealth of knowledge and looks at you as a whole human, discussing all aspects of your health. With doing trigger point injections and laser therapy there has been a huge improvement in my symptoms. I hope this helps someone who is looking for a new way, you will not be disappointed😊"

5.0 Review from G.R. Source: Google Jan 07 2023

"Dr. Shober's professionalism and friendliness made me feel welcome, not to mention the top notch services on offer! The plasma treatment was a phonomenal experience top to bottom. One week later, I am in awe at the results. My skin is happy thanks to Dr. Shober"

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I was informed that I would need a full hip replacement. I went through the stem cell and PRP therapy. I am six weeks in at this point and I am noticing a difference in my mobility. Dr. Shober is thorough, he explains what he’s doing and what to expect. He is super patient! He has effective techniques for helping us heal along with our body. I highly recommend Dr. Nathaniel Shober. I am a happy client; I am in no way related to him. Go ahead and schedule a consult, you have nothing to lose.💃 I plan to hike again soon :-)"

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Oct 14 2022

"Dr. Shober listened to all of my concerns regarding my hip pain, caused by a torn labrum, and addressed each one with confidence and compassion. After receiving several LASER treatments, and an initial PRP Injection, my hip feels better than it has in MONTHS! I am excited for my next treatment, and to be active again (pain free!!) with my young son!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.